Seven Chakras Stone Bracelet


Rs. 1,999.00
Seven Chakras Stone Bracelet -

Check COD Availability

There are seven major chakras between the base of the spine and the crown of the head and each governs specific bodily functions.

There are also chakras located below the feet and above the head. We also have now become aware of the thymus chakra also known as the higher heart chakra.

It is not one of the main seven chakras, but is located in the chest between the heart and throat chakras.

The first chakra is called the Root Chakra or the Base Chakra, and is located at the base of the spine. It governs survival, base instincts, the sex drive and physical life.

The 2nd chakra is called the Navel Chakra or the Sacral Chakra, and is located below the navel.

It governs the area of the sacrum which is the large bone of the pelvis between the hip bones. It is associated with your emotions, sensuality, intimacy, sexuality and creativity.

The 3rd chakra is called the Solar Plexus Chakra, and is named for the complex network of nerves in the stomach.

It may also be called the Power Chakra, as it is the area governing personal power.

The 4th chakra is called the Heart Chakra, and is located in the center of the chest near the heart. It is associated with love, compassion, unconditional love and happiness.

The Thymic or Higher Heart Chakra is called the Thymus Chakra, and is located in the upper chest, just above and to the right of the heart chakra, between the heart and throat chakras.

This area is where intent originates, and the energy of this chakra connects the emotions of Divine love, compassion, truth and forgiveness with the area where language originates, encouraging you to speak from the heart.

The 5th chakra is called the Throat Chakra, and is located above the collar bone. It governs the area of the throat and the ears. It is associated with communication.

The 6th chakra governs the area of the pineal gland.

It is called the Third Eye Chakra, and is located in the forehead above the eyebrows. 

The pineal gland has been believed since ancient times to be where 'second sight' or psychic sight was located.

The 7th chakra is located at the crown of the head, right above the top of the head, and is called the Crown Chakra.

It is associated with the pituitary gland, spirituality, intelligence and deep thought.

The chakra meanings for the chakras that are located below the feet and above the head, are not included in the chakras listed above, as they are not within the body.

The chakra below the feet is the earth chakra. There are a number of transpersonal chakras above the head, and the eighth chakra just above the crown chakra is the soul star chakra.

The Grounding Chakra is called the Earth Star Chakra, and is located below the feet. It governs the principle of ensuring that you are able to ground your excess energy into the earth.

The Eighth Chakra is located above the crown chakra, a hand width above the head and is called the Soul Star Chakra.

 It governs the ability to link the conscious mind with the Higher Self or soul. It is associated with spirituality, enlightenment and ascension.

Related Products

Product reviews by Reevio


Sold Out